Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

National Academy of Inventors

Mizzou Chapter Founding Members

From Left to Right: James Birchler, Hank Foley, Shubhra Gangopadhyay, Sheila Grant, Kattesh Katti, Frederick Hawthorne

At 2015 Innovation and Entrepreneurial Recognition Dinner hosted by the MU Office of Research, Graduate Studies and Economic Development, the MU community celebrated successes and achievements made in FY2014. Also at this event, we honored the founding members of the Mizzou Chapter of the National Academy of Inventors. The event took place on Thursday, April 30, 2015.

Not pictured are R. Bowen Loftin, Randall Prather, Peter Sutovsky and R. Michael Roberts.