Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact the Office of EconomicĀ Development

Bill Turpin Bill Turpin
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Economic Development and President, Missouri Innovation Center
310 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3087
turpinwm@missouri.edu
Sherri Helm Sherri Helm
Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator
Office of Economic Development
310 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3087
helms@missouri.edu
Jim Gann

Jim Gann
Director of Business Engagement
310 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-4306
gannj@missouri.edu

Marsha Moore

Marsha Moore
Administrative Support
Venture Mentoring Service
1601 S. Providence Rd.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9571
mooremm@missouri.edu

Amos Angelovici

Amos Angelovici
Entrepreneur in Residence
Life Science Business Incubator
1601 S. Providence Rd.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3705
angelovicia@missouri.edu

Roy Hartline

Roy Hartline
Director, Industry Partnerships & Engagement
Life Science Business Incubator
1601 S. Providence Rd.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-5275
hartliner@missouri.edu

Sam Bish

Sam Bish
Interim Director
Technology Advancement Organization
Mizzou North, Room 706, 115 Business Loop 70 West; OR
440b Bond Life Sciences Center, 1201 Rollins Street
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-5016
bishs@missouri.edu

megan

Megan Jahnsen
Business Engagement Officer
310 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3087
jahnsenm@missouri.edu

Contact the Office of Economic Development >>