Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact the Office of EconomicĀ Development

Bill Turpin Bill Turpin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Economic Development and President, Missouri Innovation Center
310 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3087
turpinwm@missouri.edu
Sherri Helm Sherri Helm
Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator
Office of Economic Development
310 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3087
helms@missouri.edu
Lisa Lorenzen

Lisa Lorenzen
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Technology Advancement
310 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-8296
lisalorenzen@missouri.edu

Jim Gann

Jim Gann
Director of Business Engagement
and Director of Mizzou Venture Mentoring Service
Life Science Business Incubator,
Suite 103
1601 S. Providence Rd.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-4306
gannj@missouri.edu

Gregory L. Bier

Gregory L. Bier, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Student Entrepreneurship Programs
1210C MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-9026
bierg@missouri.edu

Kelly Mattas

Kelly Mattas
Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator
Student Entrepreneurship Programs
1210A MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2073
mattask@missouri.edu

Amos Angelovici

Amos Angelovici
Entrepreneur in Residence
Life Science Business Incubator,
Suite 109
1601 S. Providence Rd.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3705
angelovicia@missouri.edu

Roy Hartline

Roy Hartline
Executive Director of Industry Partnerships and Engagement
Conley House, Room 203
602 Sanford St.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-5275
hartliner@missouri.edu

megan

Megan Jahnsen
Director of Industry Partnerships and Engagement
Conley House, Room 204
602 Sanford St.
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6239
jahnsenm@missouri.edu

Contact the Office of Economic Development >>